Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search

2019 CPHA SCSU Advocacy Training

Board of Directors
Share |


2018 Board of Directors Meeting Schedule

Jonathan Noel, President, University of Connecticut Health Center

Morgan SpencerPresident-Elect, University of Connecticut Health Center; Chair, Nominating Committee; UConn Rep

Elizabeth SchwartzTreasurer, Southern Connecticut State University

Heather ClintonSecretary

Brittany Allen, Immediate Past-President, CT Department of Public Health; Chair, Awards Committee

Board of Directors

Theresa ArgondezziEx-Officio, Health Education Committee Chair; Norwalk Health Department

Albertina Baptista, Director-at-Large; Bridgeport Health Department

Kevin Borrup, Director-at-Large; Membership Committee Chair; CT Children's Medical Center

Courtney Butler, Ex-OfficioKindred at Home

Angela Carrano, Ex-Officio, Representative; Quinnipiac University and CT Association of Public Health Nurses

Mike CravenEmployee

Riddhi Doshi, Director-at-Large; University of Connecticut Health Center

William Faraclas, Ex-Officio; Representative; Southern Connecticut State University

Roberta FriedmanEx-Officio, Advocacy Committee Co-Chair, Public Health Policy Consultant 

Steve Huleatt, Ex-Officio, Finance Committee Chair; West Hartford-Bloomfield Health District

Jenna Lupi, Ex-Officio, Advocacy Committee Co-Chair; CT Office of the Healthcare Advocate

Linda Mako, Ex-Officio; Aetna

Rasy MarDirector-at-Large; University of Connecticut Health Center

Ruthanne MarcusEx-Officio, Representative; Yale University

Bidisha NathEx-Officio, Communications Committee Chair

Heather Oatis, Representative, CT Environmental Health Association

Colleen O'Connor, APHA Affiliate Representative (alt); Public Health Consultant

Mike Pascucilla, Ex-Officio, Representative; CT Association of Directors of Health

Laurene PowersDirector-at-Large

Crystal Schindo, Program Committee Chair

Millie Sequinot, Ex-Officio, Community Health Workers Association of CT Chair; SW CT AHEC

Jeff Shaw, Ex-Officio; CT Association of Nonprofits

Cyndi SternEx-Officio, Mentoring Committee Chair; Public Health Consultant

Jennifer Succi, APHA Affiliate Representative

Melissa ToumaDirector-at-Large, CT Department of Public Health

Carolyn Wysocki, Ex-Officio, CT Association of Boards of Health Chair

All of CPHA's Board members are available to answer your questions. Click on their name to send an e-mail.

Sign In

Latest News

Follow CTPublicHealth on TwitterLinkedIn

Connecticut Public Health Association © 2014.