Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Calendar

10/21/2019
CPHA’s 2019 Annual Conference

Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

Past Events

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

 
Meriden - Hidden in Plain Sight Presentation
6/19/2019
Location: Meriden    Time: 6:00 PM
Meriden - Hidden in Plain Sight Presentation

Wednesday, April 3, 2019

 
CPHA Awards and Fundraiser
4/3/2019
Location: Farmington, Connecticut    Time: 6:00 P.M.
CPHA Awards and Fundraiser

Tuesday, March 5, 2019

 
HPV Summit presented by Connecticut Cancer Partnership and DPH
3/5/2019
Location: West Hartford, Connecticut   
HPV Summit presented by Connecticut Cancer Partnership and DPH

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

 
Legislative Forum and Screening of Resilience: The Biology of Stress & The Science of Hope

Saturday, February 23, 2019

 
2019 CPHA SCSU Advocacy Training
2/23/2019
Location: New Haven, Adanti Student Center    Time: 02/23/2019
2019 CPHA SCSU Advocacy Training

Friday, February 22, 2019

 
2019 Step Challenge
2/22/2019 » 4/3/2019
2019 Step Challenge

Wednesday, February 6, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

 
 

Friday, December 14, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

 
Keeping People in HIV Care
11/27/2018
Time: 2:00 PM
 

Tuesday, November 20, 2018

 
 

Saturday, November 10, 2018

 
APHA 2018 Annual Meeting and Expo
11/10/2018 » 11/14/2018
 

Thursday, November 8, 2018

 
2018 CPHA Conference
11/8/2018
Location: Rocky Hill, Connecticut    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Tuesday, November 6, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, October 30, 2018

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 33
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 
Sign In


Latest News

Follow CTPublicHealth on TwitterLinkedIn


Connecticut Public Health Association © 2019.